Meeting Dates

2020 Meeting Dates

Meeting Date Meeting TimeVenue Agenda Closes
Thursday 10 September 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 27 August
Thursday 8 October 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 24 September
Thursday 12 November 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 29 October
Thursday 10 December 1:00pm - 5:00pm Face to Face - Wagga Thursday 26 November

2021 Meeting Dates

Meeting Date Meeting TimeVenue Agenda Closes
Thursday 11 February 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 28 January
Thursday 11 March 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 25 February
Thursday 8 April 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 25 March
Thursday 13 May 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 29 April
Thursday 10 June 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 27 May
Thursday 8 July 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 24 June
Thursday 12 August 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 29 July 
Thursday 9 September 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 26 August
Thursday 14 October 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 30 September
Thursday 11 November 1:00pm - 5:00pm Videoconference Thursday 28 October
Thursday 9 December 1:00pm - 5:00pm Face to Face - Wagga Thursday 25 November

Other Committee Events 2020

Event & Venue
Site Inspection - Orange Campus
Site Inspection - Albury-Wodonga Campus
Site Inspection - Wagga Wagga Campus
Site Inspection - Bathurst Campus