Membership Information

This Committee reports to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) on matters pertaining to biological safety, and consists of the following members:

Committee PositionName of Officer
Presiding OfficerMs Lori Blechynden
MemberDr Seyed Ghorashi
MemberMs Kylie Kent
MemberMs Lyn Matthews
MemberDr Saliya Gurusinghe
MemberDr Ben Stodart
MemberDr Melissa Skein
MemberAspro Alexandra Jones
MemberMr Peter Ryall
MemberMr Gareth Hughes
External MemberMs Bev Zurbo
Compliance OfficerMs Susan Henley