Staff

Director, Research Services and Dean of Graduate Studies

Jason White

Jason White

Director, Research Services and Dean of Graduate Studies

jwhite@csu.edu.au

Linda Hourn

Linda Hourn

Administrative Officer

lhourn@csu.edu.au

Contracts & Innovation

Rob Doubleday

Rob Doubleday

Senior Manager Grants and Partnerships

rdoubleday@csu.edu.au

Graduate Studies Liaison

Melanie Bruce

Melanie Bruce

Graduate Research Officer (Liaison)

mbruce@csu.edu.au

Jo Masters

Graduate Research Officer (Liaison)

jomasters@csu.edu.au

Katie Bowring

Graduate Research Officer (Liaison)

kbowring@csu.edu.au

Faculty Research Liaison

Lisa Limbrick

Lisa Limbrick

Senior Grant Development Officer

llimbrick@csu.edu.au

Grant Management

Annette Harris

Annette Harris

Grant Management Manager

aharris@csu.edu.au

Sharon Geltch

Sharon Geltch

Grant Development Officer

sgeltch@csu.edu.au

Ruth Roach

Ruth Roach

Research Grants Officer

rroach@csu.edu.au

Kylie Oakman

Grant Development Officer (Submissions)

koakman@csu.edu.au

Graduate Studies

Paul Shaw

Paul Shaw

Graduate Research Manager

pshaw@csu.edu.au

Michelle Hooper

Michelle Hooper

Graduate Research Team Leader

mhooper@csu.edu.au

Kristen-Leigh Carter

Kristen-Leigh Carter

Candidature Management Officer

kcarter@csu.edu.au

Sarah McManus

Research Project Officer

samcmanus@csu.edu.au

Michael Osborne

Graduate Research Officer (Candidature Management)

mosborne@csu.edu.au

Professional Development & Communication

Emmaline Lear

Emmaline Lear

Researcher Development Manager

elear@csu.edu.au

Jennifer Podesta

Jennifer Podesta

Graduate Research Development Officer

jpodesta@csu.edu.au

Dawn Tukuniu

Dawn Tukuniu

Researcher Development Officer

dtukuniu@csu.edu.au

Mark Filmer

Mark Filmer

Research Editor

mfilmer@csu.edu.au

Damien Mannion

Researcher Literacy Officer

dmannion@csu.edu.au

Jennifer Schroeder

Research Development Administration Officer

jschroeder@csu.edu.au

Data and Reporting

Amanda Shepherd

Amanda Shepherd

Data and Reporting Manager

ashepherd@csu.edu.au

Chontelle Dailey

Chontelle Dailey

Research Finance Officer

cdailey@csu.edu.au

Phillip Costello

Phillip Costello

Systems Officer

pcostello@csu.edu.au

Karen Sinclair

Karen Sinclair

Project Officer (RPI)

kasinclair@csu.edu.au

Christine Hooper

Data Quality Officer

chooper@csu.edu.au

Leonie Worley

Leonie Worley

Reporting Officer

lmazumdar@csu.edu.au

Lauren Ware

Data Quality Officer

lware@csu.edu.au

Alison Foley

Data Quality Officer

afoley@csu.edu.au

Quantitative Consulting Unit

John Xie

John Xie

Statistics Support Officer

gxie@csu.edu.au

Spatial Data Analysis Network (SPAN)

Gail Fuller

Gail Fuller

Manager, Spatial Data Analysis Network

gfuller@csu.edu.au

Simon McDonald

Simon McDonald

Spatial Analysis Officer

smcdonald@csu.edu.au

Deanna Duffy

Deanna Duffy

Research Support Officer

dduffy@csu.edu.au

Gary McKenzie

Gary McKenzie

Research Support Programmer

gmckenzie@csu.edu.au

Craig Poynter

Craig Poynter

Spatial Analysis Officer

cpoynter@csu.edu.au