Staff

Director

Jason White

Jason White

Director, Research

jwhite@csu.edu.au

Tracey Bentley

Tracey Bentley

Administrative Assistant

tbentley@csu.edu.au

Contracts & Innovation

Rob Doubleday

Rob Doubleday

Manager, Research Policy and Coordination

rdoubleday@csu.edu.au

Fran Leone

Fran Leone

Contracts & Innovation Manager

fleone@csu.edu.au

Faculty Graduate Studies Liaison

Melanie Snell

Melanie Snell

Graduate Studies Liaison Officer, Faculty of Science

msnell@csu.edu.au

Leanne Phillips

Leanne Phillips

Graduate Studies Liaison Officer, Faculty of Arts and Education

lphillips@csu.edu.au

Hayley Gifford

Hayley Gifford

Graduate Studies Liaison Officer, Faculty of Business, Justice and Behavioural Sciences

hgifford@csu.edu.au

Faculty Research Liaison

Lisa McLean

Lisa McLean

Research Liaison Officer, Faculty of Arts and Education

lmclean@csu.edu.au

Kerry Madden

Kerry Madden

Research Liaison Officer, Faculty of Business, Justice and Behavioural Sciences

kmadden@csu.edu.au

Deborah Munns

Deborah Munns

Research Liaison Officer, Faculty of Science

dmunns@csu.edu.au

Research Project Management

Annette Harris

Annette Harris

Manager Projects and Grants

aharris@csu.edu.au

Elizabeth Dunlop

Elizabeth Dunlop

Senior Liaison Officer (Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation)

eldunlop@csu.edu.au

Rebecca Penny

Rebecca Penny

Liaison Team Leader (Faculty of Science, National Wine and Grape Industry Centre)

rpenny@csu.edu.au

Sharon Geltch

Sharon Geltch

Liaison Officer (Institute for Land Water and Society, Faculty of Business, Justice and Behavioural Sciences)

sgeltch@csu.edu.au

Ruth Roach

Ruth Roach

Liaison Officer (Faculty of Arts and Education, Centre for Public and Contextual Theology)

rroach@csu.edu.au

HDR Management

Kate Giles

Kate Giles

Manager, Higher Degree by Research

kgiles@csu.edu.au

Nicholas Morgan

Nicholas Morgan

Team Leader, HDR

nmorgan@csu.edu.au

Delyse Kalt

Delyse Kalt

Liaison Officer

dehall@csu.edu.au

Annette Doherty

Annette Doherty

Liaison Officer

adoherty@csu.edu.au

Michelle Hooper

Michelle Hooper

Liaison Officer

mhooper@csu.edu.au

Linda Hourn

Linda Hourn

Liaison Officer

lhourn@csu.edu.au

Professional Development & Communication

Alison Matthews

Alison Matthews

Manager, Research Professional Development Programs

almatthews@csu.edu.au

Dawn Tukuniu

Dawn Tukuniu

Professional Development and Communications Officer

dtukuniu@csu.edu.au

Cassily Charles

Cassily Charles

Academic Literacy Coordinator

ccharles@csu.edu.au

Data and Reporting Team

Amanda Shepherd

Amanda Shepherd

Research Outputs Officer

ashepherd@csu.edu.au

Chontelle Dailey

Chontelle Dailey

Research Finance Officer

chclark@csu.edu.au

Phillip Costello

Phillip Costello

Systems Officer

bhosie@csu.edu.au

Jamin Forbes

Jamin Forbes

Research Impact Officer

lmazumdar@csu.edu.au

Leonie Worley

Leonie Worley

Research Data Officer

lmazumdar@csu.edu.au

QCU Team

John Xie

John Xie

Statistics Support Officer

gxie@csu.edu.au

Coral Moffat

Coral Moffat

Administrative Assistant

cmoffat@csu.edu.au

Spatial Data Analysis Network (SPAN) Team

Gail Fuller

Gail Fuller

Manager, Spatial Data Analysis Network

gfuller@csu.edu.au

Simon McDonald

Simon McDonald

Spatial Analysis Officer

smcdonald@csu.edu.au

Deanna Duffy

Deanna Duffy

Research Support Officer

dduffy@csu.edu.au

Gary McKenzie

Gary McKenzie

Research Support Programmer

gmckenzie@csu.edu.au

Craig Poynter

Craig Poynter

Spatial Analysis Officer

cpoynter@csu.edu.au